2014-15 Celebrating Excellence Awards

At the end of Spring term before everyone leaves for summer, we bring together students and faculty to celebrate achievements, and acknowledge service at our Celebrating Excellence reception. Those honored for 2014/15 were:

College of Agricultural Sciences Awards

Savery Outstanding Doctoral Student Award - PETER KAPPES
Sponsored by the Agricultural Research Foundation

Savery Outstanding Master's Student Award - SHARON SMYTHE
Sponsored by the Agricultural Research Foundation

CAS Outstanding Senior Award - REVA WEST
Sponsored by the CAS Academic Programs Office

Burlingham Undergraduate Student of Excellence Award - WESLEY BROWN
Sponsored by the Burlingham Family

Agricultural Executive Council Awards

Distinguished New Professor Award - D. BARRY CROOM

Distinguished Professor Award - THOMAS CHASTAIN

Club of the Year Award - OSU MANRRS

College of Agricultural Sciences Registry of Distinguished Students

K. Denise Apperson
Ann Bernert
Brytann Busick
Mudra Choudhury
Benjamin Crew
Andrew Futerman
Christina Hahn
Jocelyn Hogan
Emily Mangan
Juliana Masseloux
Persia Neumann
Rozalyn Patrick
Michelle Reers
Natassia Ruse
Charlie Ta
Sarah Tensa
Riane Towery
Katherine Walgrave
Kathryn Younger