Award Winners Registry: Registry of Distinguished Teachers

1994 Patrick M. Hayes Crop and Soil Science
  Alfred J. Menino, Jr. Animal Sciences
  Mary L. Powelson Botany and Plant Pathology
1995 Gerald F. Kling Crop and Soil Science
  Patricia J. Lindsey Agricultural and Resource Economics
1996 Herbert Huddleston Crop and Soil Science
  Larry Larson OSU Agriculture Program (EOSC)
  Ronald Wrolstad Food Science and Technology
1997 R. Lee Cole Agricultural Education and General Agriculture
  David P. Froman Animal Sciences
  Stanley V. Gregory Fisheries and Wildlife
1998 R. Lee Cole Agricultural Education
  Mary L. Powelson Botany and Plant Pathology
1999 Penny Diebel Agricultural Research and Economics
  Carol Mallory-Smith Crop and Soil Sciences
  Mary Powelson Botany and Plant Pathology
2000 Fred W. Obermiller Agricultural & Resource Economics
  W. Daniel Edge Fisheries and Wildlife
2001 Bruce Coblentz Fisheries and Wildlife
  Stanley V. Gregory Fisheries and Wildlife
  Fred Obermiller Agricultural and Resource Economics
  Ann Marie VanDerZanden Horticulture
2002 Penny Diebel Agricultural and Resource Economics
2003 Nan Scott Crop and Soil Science
2004 Judith Li Fisheries and Wildlife
2005 Elizabeth Sulzman Crop and Soil Science
2006 Selina Heppell Fisheries and Wildlife
2007 Mark Daeschel Food Science and Technology
2008 Steve Buccola Agricultural and Resource Economics
2009 Tom Shellhammer Food Science and Technology
2010 James Cassidy Crop and Soil Science
2011 Andrew Ross Crop and Soil Science, Food Science and Technology
2012 Kenneth Johnson Botany and Plant Pathology
2013 Clint Epps Fisheries and Wildlife
2014 Chad Mueller Animal and Rangeland Sciences
2015 Ryan Contreras General Agricultural Sciences
2016 Doug Reese Fisheries and Wildlife
2017 James Sterns Applied Economics
2018 Brian Sidlauskas Fisheries and Wildlife
2019-2020 Guojie Wang Crop and Soil Science
  James Osborne Food Science and Technology
  Scott Heppell Fisheries and Wildlife
2021 Tiffany Garcia Fisheries and Wildlife
  Kate Lajtha Crop and Soil Science
  Molly Megraw Botany and Plant Pathology
  Elisa Monaco Animal and Rangeland Sciences
2022 Alec Kowalewski Horticulture
  Desiree Tullos Biological and Ecological Engineering
2023 Tim Warren Horticulture
2024 Will White COMES/Fisheries, Wildlife, and Conservation Sciences