College Leadership

Deans

Alan Sams

Alan Sams
Dean
Office: 430J Strand Agriculture Hall
541-737-2331
alan.sams@oregonstate.edu

Executive Assistant:
Loretta Austin
541-737-5813
loretta.austin@oregonstate.edu

Loretta Austin

Loretta Austin
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Office: 430H Strand Agriculture Hall
541-737-5813
loretta.austin@oregonstate.edu

Staci Simonich
Executive Associate Dean
Office: 430B Strand Agriculture Hall
541-737-2331
Staci.Simonich@oregonstate.edu

Executive Assistant:
Leighann Auer
541-737-5835
leighann.auer@oregonstate.edu

Daniel Edge

W. Daniel (Dan) Edge
Associate Dean of Faculty Affairs
Office:  430E Strand Agriculture Hall
Phone:  541-737-2910
Daniel.Edge@oregonstate.edu

Shawn Donkin

Shawn Donkin
Associate Dean of Research
448B Strand Agriculture Hall
541-737-4251
shawn.donkin@oregonstate.edu

Ricardo Mata-Gonzalez

Ricardo Mata-Gonzalez
Associate Dean of Academics
Office: 447C Strand Agriculture Hall
541-737-7355
Ricardo.MataGonzalez@oregonstate.edu

Sam Angima

Sam Angima
Associate Dean of Extension
Office: 441 Strand Agriculture Hall
541-737-3742
sam.angima@oregonstate.edu

John Talbott

John Talbott
Assistant Dean of Research and Associate Director of the Oregon Agricultural Experiment Station
Director, Western Sun Grant
Office: 448C Strand Agriculture Hall
541-737-2194
john.talbott@oregonstate.edu

Administration

Jack Breen

Jack Breen III
Chief Operating Officer
Office: 430 C Strand Agriculture Hall
541-737-5909

Jackie Thorsness

Jackie Thorsness
Chief Financial Officer
Business Center Manager, Agricultural Sciences and Marine Sciences Business Center (AMBC)
Office: 2C Hovland Hall
541-737-1882
jackie.thorsness@oregonstate.edu

Heidi Happonen

Heidi Happonen
Director of Communications
Office: 200B Strand Agriculture Hall
541-737-9180
heidi.happonen@oregonstate.edu

Lucas Turpin

Lucas Turpin
Director of IT
Office: 119 Ballard Hall
541-713-3467
lucas.turpin@oregonstate.edu

Assistants

Leighann Auer

Leighann Auer
Administrative Assistant to the Executive Associate Dean and Chief Operating Officer
Strand Agriculture Hall 430
541-737-5835
Contact person by email

Loretta Austin

Loretta Austin
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Strand Agriculture Hall 430H
541-737-5813
Contact person by email

Meghan Heineman

Meghan Heineman
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean of Research and Associate Director of AES
Strand Agriculture Hall 448
541-737-2405
Contact person by email

Rana Wise Love

Rana Wise Love
Office Manager/ Marketing and Communications
Strand Agriculture Hall 200
541-979-2081
Contact person by email

CAS Research Office

Carrie Burkholder
Regulatory & Safety Compliance Officer

Elizabeth Etherington
Research Program Administrator
Strand Agriculture Hall 448D
541-737-3429
Contact person by email

Cody Hess

Cody Hess
Program Representative 1
541-737-1275
Contact person by email

Architects and Construction

Lowell Fausett

Lowell Fausett
Mgr-Cost & Project
Strand Agriculture Hall 447B
541-737-5903
Contact person by email

Joshua Hackenbruck

Joshua Hackenbruck
Construction Project Manager 2
Strand Agriculture Hall 447A
541-737-5913
Contact person by email

OSU Foundation

Todd Bastian

Todd Bastian
Associate Vice President of Development
OSU Foundation
Office:  4238 SW Research Way
541-737-8724
todd.bastian@osufoundation.org

Assistant:
Tonya Fodge
OSU Foundation
4238 SW Research Way
541-737-9846

Amy Crumley

Amy Crumley
Senior Director of Development
OSU Foundation
4238 SW Research Way
541-737-7181
Amy.Crumley@osufoundation.org

Alexis Eichler

Alexis Eichler
Assistant Director of Development, OSU Foundation
OSU Foundation
4238 SW Research Way
541-737-1444
alexis.eichler@osufoundation.org

Assistant:
Tonya Fodge
OSU Foundation
4238 SW Research Way
541-737-9846

Jack Holpuch

Jack Holpuch
Associate Director of Development
OSU Foundation
4238 SW Research Way
541-737-9636
jack.holpuch@osufoundation.org

Assistant:
Tonya Fodge
OSU Foundation
850 SW 35th Street
541-737-9846