Award Winners Registry: Agricultural Research Foundation Distinguished Faculty Award

2007  Stan Gregory  Fisheries and Wildlife 
2008 David Williams Environmental and Molecular Toxicology
2009 Robert Anthony Fisheries and Wildlife
2010 Carl Schreck Fisheries and Wildlife
2011 Bruce Weber Agricultural and Resource Economics
2012 Bernadine Strik Horticulture
2013 Shawn Mehlenbacher Horticulture
2014 Patrick Hayes Crop and Soil Sciences
2015 Peter Bottomley Microbiology
2016 Yanyun Zhao Food Science and Technology
2017 James Myers Horticulture  
2018 Michael Kent Microbiology
2019-2020 Robyn Leigh Tanguay Environmental and Molecular Toxicology
2021 David Myrold Crop and Soil Science
2022 Thomas Shellhammer Food Science and Technology
2023 John Selker Biological and Ecological Engineering
2024 C. Scott Baker Marine Mammal Institute/Fisheries, Wildlife, and Conservation Sciences